I find it comical how so many people in Software Development think they are the first one to ever have a unique idea. Fact is, arrogant boneheads everywhere in this business just keep recycling the same old shit. It appears that some folks seem to think the Agile Software Development Methodology is NEW and is now all the rage!!! LOL !!! What a f*$cking joke. You know how many times now I've heard the same ol crap repackaged ? The worse part is not that these ideas keep getting recycled, but the fact that these idiots doing the recycling truly think they are the first ones to come up with these concepts.
Since the dawn of time, the same old bs keeps coming to the forefront because someone along the way wants to resurrect an idea and attempt to claim it as their own. There are an incredible number of people who try to pull this off within all aspects of our society - professional, religious, cultural, etc.
There are so few ( if any ) truly unique ideas by a very select few thinkers. 99.9% of the rest of the population are like sheep that just follow and try to capitalize on other's creative thoughts. It can all be so frustrating for someone like myself who constantly sees morons in this business who have the gift of BS and simply talk their way through anything and make it sound good. Worst part is, they proclaim themselves experts and make everyone else out to be idiots.
No comments:
Post a Comment